For the first stage of the program, all existing Google Voice users will have three invites each via a link under the Google Voice Inbox. Google said this would slowly increase. Apparently, it’s going to work the same way as Gmail accounts a few years back. Similar to the best email addresses on Gmail, the best phone #s I’m sure will go fast so now is the time to start sending out emails to friends/family to secure your invite to the service. Granted, I don’t think these will be as hot as a Google Wave account. However, I think, in the end, they will become more useful.   Between groovyDexter and I, we should have 6 Invites (at least.)  If you want one, drop your email address in the comments field below along with a groovy story. I deserve this because I’m a faithfull reader AND, i’m the first to ask!!!! Not sure if you have any left, but I could really use one for my new business venture. It would be much appreciated! <3 Thanks, by the way, for the informative in-depth posts about Google Voice! Welcome to the site. Unfortunatly I’m all out of google voice invites however a few other readers might have one they can send your way. Give it a few days or post your request in our forum. There are many readers active in ther who might be able to assist ya. https://www.groovypost.com/howto/google/google-v… Thanks!

Invite a Friend to Google Voice - 34Invite a Friend to Google Voice - 94Invite a Friend to Google Voice - 41Invite a Friend to Google Voice - 83